Home | Tag Archives: Kansas Corn

Tag Archives: Kansas Corn

Grain Ballots


The Kansas Department of Agriculture announced that ballots to elect commissioners to the state’s five grain commodity commissions – corn, grain sorghum, soybeans, sunflowers and wheat – have been mailed to registered voters in districts One, Two and Three in the western third of the state.  Candidates for the Kansas Corn Commission includes in District One – Brian Baalman from ...

Read More »